CLERGY

Fr. Chris O'Connor

Pastor | frchris@stjohnswinthrop.org

Fr. Patrick O'Connor

Parochial Vicar | frpatrick@stjohnswinthrop.org

Fr. Peter Graziano

Assisting Priest

Rev. Mr. Jim Leo

Deacon | deaconj@stjohnswinthrop.org

Rev. Mr. Hien Vu

Deacon

FAITH FORMATION

Steve Russo

Interim Director of Faith Formation | faithformation@stjohnswinthrop.org

Michelle Nguyen

Youth and Family Minister, Confirmation Director | youthminister@stjohnswinthrop.org

MUSIC MINISTRY

Stephen Lee

Director of Music, Organist | mrstephenjlee@gmail.com

Tina Talvi

Cantor

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Rick Giovino

Business Manager | rick@stjohnswinthrop.org

Heather Clucas

Parish Administrative Assistant | heather@stjohnswinthrop.org

Maureen M. Papile

Parish Administrative Assistant | maureen@stjohnswinthrop.org

Carla DeLuca-Wardwell

Special Projects Assistant | carla@stjohnswinthrop.org

Tricia Noonan

Payables Administration | tricia@stjohnswinthrop.org

Tim Corso

Custodian